Stamp of Approval

Hello y’all, I came across this very unique “Valentine” stamp that I thought I’d share with you. I discovered it while surfing the internet. There are so many ways to express your love 365 days a year. Why wait for February 14? Well, I can only come up with one answer. If you spend 364 days out of the year showing your loved one that you care. It leaves one day (24 hours) to maximize your time and perfect a skill you already possess. MichaelReyCountrySongwriter54

I will never send you roses grown by someone else, or give you a card I chose off of a shelf.

~ by Michael Rey - Country Songwriter on February 14, 2016.

One Response to “Stamp of Approval”

  1. This is absolutely true, Michael. What an excellent way of pointing this out to us. Love is one of the greatest gifts we are given. To be able to share this gift year round is a true blessing not just this one day!!

Leave a Reply

 
