One dot – One piece of paper

Hello y’all, Michael Rey here. You might be wondering what I mean by “One dot – One Paper”. Well, it’s very simple. The “Dot” represents”Focus”. The “One Paper” refers to the surface of creativity. I apply this principle to every song I write or co-write. This principle will be available the book I’m writing titled, “The 30 second rule” . Look for the book. It will be filled with lots of tips and tricks I use to give my songs the best chance of placement in this extremely competitive Music Business. MichaelReycountrySongwriter47

~ by Michael Rey - Country Songwriter on February 11, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
