Michael Rey – #Country #Songwriter dabbles with Art during writers Block here’s what he comes up with…

11MT

This is a picture I drew & pen & pencil for my Grandmother in 2007. I draw a lot of times when I running low on ideas of what to write songs about. It clears my head & allows my imagination to flow. I enjoy drawing part time.

I make these also during these writer's block episodes. It's relaxing & help to clear my head. They're little Musician Chile Characters I come up with. None of them are the same since I make them all individually.
I make these also during these writer’s block episodes. It’s relaxing & help to clear my head. They’re little Musician Chile Characters I come up with. None of them are the same since I make them all individually.

 

~ by Michael Rey - Country Songwriter on April 1, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
